关于我们

关于我们

11启东神亚成立于2021年,致力于绿色清洁能源的发展,主要涉及太阳能光伏电池及其应用领域,打造完整的太阳能光伏产业链。我们的业务主要包括太阳能发电系统设备的设计、开发、采购、成套、安装、调试以及太阳能发电系统工程项目的建设和运营。
独特的时代背景赋予了我们发展绿色能源产业的使命。我们努力实现2030年碳达峰、2060年碳中和,构建人类命运共同体,打赢低碳转型攻坚战。

 

 

公司自成立以来,一直秉承做精准、高品质的产品理念,不断开发高品质的光伏产品并向下游延伸,精心打造“电池制造、组件封装、系统工程”的完整垂直产业链。和能源产品应用”。

 

 

摄图网_401531536_banner_光伏发电(非企业商用)

About Us

About Us

11Founded in 2021, Qidong Shenya is dedicated to the development of green and clean energy, mainly involved in solar photovoltaic cells and their application fields, to create a complete solar photovoltaic industry chain. Our business mainly includes design, development, procurement, complete sets, installation, commissioning of solar power system equipment and construction and operation of solar power system engineering projects.
The unique background of the times has given us the mission to develop green energy industry. We strive to achieve carbon peaking in 2030 and carbon neutrality in 2060, build a community of human destiny and win the hard battle of low-carbon transformation.

 

 

Since its establishment, the company has been adhering to the concept of making precise and high-quality products, continuously developing high-quality photovoltaic products and extending them downstream, carefully creating a complete vertical industry chain of "cell manufacturing, module packaging, system engineering and energy product application".

 

 

摄图网_401531536_banner_光伏发电(非企业商用)